Dodgers vs Braves, Live MLB 2021 Playoffs: Game 6 Result of the Major League Baseball Postseason Championship Series

Moops good afternoon and welcome. There is no tomorrow for the reigning Major League champions, the Los Angeles Dodgers, who are one loss away from ending their season but still dreaming of a comeback against the Atlanta Braves.

Tonight we have game six of the National League Championship Series and the Braves are one win away from placing in the World Series, where the Houston Astros, who beat the Red Sox, are already waiting.

The game is scheduled to start at 8:08 p.m. ET, 7:08 p.m. CT, and 5:08 p.m. PT. from the home of the Braves in Atlanta, where the fans will have to weigh in to sentence the series in their favor.

Leave a Comment