Bravos vs Astros live the World Series 2021: Result of Game 2 of the final of the Major League Baseball MLB, live

HHello, good afternoon and welcome. The World Series is on its way and this Wednesday we have Game 2. The Houston Astros host the Atlanta Braves looking for revenge.

The first of the series left us many stories to tell. Atlanta hit from the start of the game and ended up taking the win and taking advantage, so Houston will look to match tonight and not letting them hit two in a row in their own home.

The game will start at 8:08 p.m. ET, 7:08 p.m. CT and 5:08 p.m. PT from Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas, where we will surely have great emotions before taking the flight to Atlanta.

Leave a Comment