Braves vs Dodgers Live MLB Playoffs 2021: Result of Game 5 of the National League Championship Series

HHello everyone, good afternoon and welcome to this minute by minute of Game 5 of the National League Championship Series between the Atlanta Braves and the Dodgers of the Angels.

The Braves are inspired and this Thursday they seek to close the work with a victory that places them as the first guest to the 2021 World Series But first they must leave the reigning Major League champions on the diamond.

The game will start at 7:08 p.m. CT, 8:08 p.m. ET and 5:08 p.m. PT from Dodger Stadium from Los Angeles, California, and we will surely have great emotions to find a winner.

Leave a Comment